Programming

590 KZO has been serving the Kalamazoo community on-air for over 75 years. Local shows, news, sports and information dominate the airwaves of 590 KZO. Whether it's "Plugaway Thursday", Jay's Greasy Cheeseburger blog or the Potluck Pals Cookbook Edition 590 KZO is your source for local, community entertainment and information 24/7.


Lori Moore
lori.moore@wkzo.com


Richard Piet
richard.piet@wkzo.com


Jim McKinney
jim.mckinney@mwcradio.com
Roger Taylor
roger.taylor@wkzo.com


Sean Patrick
sean.patrick@wkzo.com


Tim Abramowski
tim.abramowski@wkzo.com
John McNeill
john.mcneill@wkzo.com


Sam Herald
sam.herald@wkzo.com

Social Networking

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Contest Rules

Contest Rules PDF

Sales

590 KZO also offers strong advertising programs in Radio and Interactive. From audio commercials to video and display advertising feel free to contact our Sales Managers below:

Radio: Mike Keyworth
mike.keyworth@mwcradio.com
Interactive: Dan Cash
dan.cash@mwcradio.com

Contact by Phone

Kalamazoo: (269) 345-7121

If your group or organization wishes to be notified of job openings at our radio station please contact us at pat.thomas@mwcradio.com